Pour aller  la page d'accueil

QUINCAILLERIE POUR VOLETS 

MENU DE QUINCAILLERIE POUR CONDUITS D'AIR

Quincaillerie pour lames Liens fusibles, Produits en aluminium et en acier inoxydable
Régulateurs Régulateurs Specline Accès pour instrumentation &
 rampes à ailettes
Quincaillerie & portes d'accès Garnitures Pentures Attaches Dyn-O-Ties Courroie
Duro Strap

Veuillez choisir une des illustrations ci-dessous.  Pour faciliter vos recherches, les chiffres et lettres entre parenthèses réfèrent à la page correspondante de chaque illustration dans la liste de prix suggérés.  Certains de ces documents nécessitent le logiciel de  Adobe "Acrobat Reader" pour les consulter .

Quincaillerie pour lames Duro Dyne

BDK-51 BDP-52 BDP-53 BDP-536 DCS-516 CAC-212 DCA-12 BK-2 BKO-3 BKDBE-2 BKDBE-3 BKDBE-SS BKP-814 BKP-22 BKP-23 BKP-24 BKP-25  BKP-9, BKP-10 BKP-13 BKP-1, BKP-5 BKP-2, BKP-6 BKP-4, BKP-7 Goupilles pour lames de volets

BKP-8, BKP-70

 

Veuillez choisir une des illustrations ci-dessous.  Pour faciliter vos recherches, les chiffres et lettres entre parenthèses réfèrent à la page correspondante de chaque illustration dans la liste de prix suggérés.  Certains de ces documents nécessitent le logiciel de  Adobe "Acrobat Reader" pour les consulter .

Liens fusibles , produits en aluminium
et en acier inoxydable Duro Dyne

Raccords en alum et en inox Liens fusibles BKP-22XX BKP-25XX BKP-24XX BKP-13XX BKP-5XX BKP-6XX Attaches en alum et inox Régulateur Spec Seal Régulateur en inox KR-3-SS Rampes en alum et inox Pentures en inox

Veuillez choisir une des illustrations ci-dessous.  Pour faciliter vos recherches, les chiffres et lettres entre parenthèses réfèrent à la page correspondante de chaque illustration dans la liste de prix suggérés.  Certains de ces documents nécessitent le logiciel de  Adobe "Acrobat Reader" pour les consulter.

 Régulateurs Specseal & Specline de Duro Dyne

Veuillez choisir une des illustrations ci-dessous.  Pour faciliter vos recherches, les chiffres et lettres entre parenthèses réfèrent à la page correspondante de chaque illustration dans la liste de prix suggérés.  Certains de ces documents nécessitent le logiciel de  Adobe "Acrobat Reader" pour les consulter.

   

Veuillez choisir une des illustrations ci-dessous.  Pour faciliter vos recherches, les chiffres et lettres entre parenthèses réfèrent à la page correspondante de chaque illustration dans la liste de prix suggérés.  Certains de ces documents nécessitent le logiciel de  Adobe "Acrobat Reader" pour les consulter.

 Régulateurs Duro Dyne


Régulateurs surélevés économiques, (série ESO)

Veuillez choisir une des illustrations ci-dessous.  Pour faciliter vos recherches, les chiffres et lettres entre parenthèses réfèrent à la page correspondante de chaque illustration dans la liste de prix suggérés.  Certains de ces documents nécessitent le logiciel de  Adobe "Acrobat Reader" pour les consulter .

Accès pour instrumentation 
et rampes à ailettes de Duro Dyne

Instrument Test Port and Vane Rail Menu Map IP-1, IP-2 Machine PV-1 Rampes à ailettes

Veuillez choisir une des illustrations ci-dessous.  Pour faciliter vos recherches, les chiffres et lettres entre parenthèses réfèrent à la page correspondante de chaque illustration dans la liste de prix suggérés.  Certains de ces documents nécessitent le logiciel de  Adobe "Acrobat Reader" pour les consulter .

Poignées et quincaillerie pour portes d'accès de Duro Dyne

menu pour Poignée SP, Porte D'accès et Barrure SL-1 Poignées SP-5 et SP-10 Poignée SP-20 Poignée SP-21 Barrure SL-1

Veuillez choisir une des illustrations ci-dessous.  Pour faciliter vos recherches, les chiffres et lettres entre parenthèses réfèrent à la page correspondante de chaque illustration dans la liste de prix suggérés.  Certains de ces documents nécessitent le logiciel de  Adobe "Acrobat Reader" pour les consulter .

Duro Dyne Garnitures Reddi-Stik pour portes d'accès et volets ainsi que les pentures de Duro Dyne

Gasketing & Hinges Map Menu Garnitures en néoprène et uréthane Charnières HB-2 et HB-3 Pentures à piano

Veuillez choisir une des illustrations ci-dessous.  Pour faciliter vos recherches, les chiffres et lettres entre parenthèses réfèrent à la page correspondante de chaque illustration dans la liste de prix suggérés.  Certains de ces documents nécessitent le logiciel de  Adobe "Acrobat Reader" pour les consulter.

Attaches Dyn-O-Ties et 
l'outil pour faciliter les installations

Dyn-O-Ties Map Menu Attaches Dyn-O-Ties DIT-2

 

RETOUR HAUT DE PAGE

Go To Duro Dyne Home Page

DURO DYNE DAMPER HARDWARE

DAMPER HARDWARE PRODUCTS

Blade Kits Fusible Links,
Stainless and Aluminum Products
Regulators Specline
Regulators
Instrument Test Ports & Vane Rail
Access Door Hardware Gasketing Hinges Dyn-O-Ties Vinyl Duro Strap

Please select one of the graphics below.  For your reference, the page number on each graphic refers to the page number in the Suggested Price List.  Some of these files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open them.

Duro Dyne Blade Kits

BDK-51, Back Draft Damper Kit BKP-52, Alum Linkage Braket and Pivot BDP-53, Nylon Pivot BDP-536, 3/16" ID Nylon Bushing DCS-516, Control Swivel CAC-212, Damper Crank Arm DCA-12, Long Crank Arm BK-2, 1/2" Neva Bind Duro Blade Kit BKO-3, 1/2" Opax Blade Kit BKDBE-2, White Vinyl Damper Blade Edging BKDBE-3, Grey Vinyl Damper Blade Edging BKDBE-SS, Stainless Damper Blade Edging BKP-814, Neva Bind Braket for 1/4" Rod BKP-22, Opax Braket for 1/4" Rod BKP-23, Opax Lo Braket and Linkage Rod BKP-24, Lo Braket Pivot and Set Screw for 1/4" Rod BKP-25, Hi Braket Pivot and Set Screw for 1/4" Rod BKP9, BKP10, BKP814, BKP10D Bushings BKP-13, Strap and Set Screw BKP-1, 7/16" x 2-1/2" Bearing Pin and BKP-5, 1/2" x 2-1/2" Bearing Pin BKP-2, 7/16" x 6" Bearing Pin and BKP-6, 1/2" x 6" Bearing Pin Round to square rods BKP-4, BKP-7 DBP-1, Damper Slide Blade Pins

Damper Side Seal

BKP-8, BKP-70

 

Please select one of the graphics below.  For your reference, the page number on each graphic refers to the page number in the Suggested Price List.  Some of these files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open them.

Duro Dyne Fusible Links, Stainless
and Aluminum Products

 Aluminum and Stainless Flexible Duct ConnectorsFusible LinksBKP-22XX Stainless Opax Hi BracketBKP-25XX Stainless Hi Bracket and Pivot BKP-24XX Stainless Lo Bracket and PivotBKP-13XX Stainless Strap and Set Screw BKP-5XX Stainless 1/2x2-1/2 Bearing PinBKP-6XX Stainless 1/2x6 Bearing PinStainless and Aluminum FlipStixStainless RegulatorDial Type Stainless RegulatorAluminum and Stainless Steel Vane RailsStainless Piano Hinges
Damper Side Seal

Please select one of the graphics below.  For your reference, the page number on each graphic refers to the page number in the Suggested Price List.  Some of these files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open them.

Duro Dyne Specseal & Specline

Please select one of the graphics below.  For your reference, the page number on each graphic refers to the page number in the Suggested Price List.  Some of these files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open them.

   

Please select one of the graphics below.  If there is more than one item code per graphic, place mouse over the item code and click to link to proper page.  For your reference, the page number on each graphic refers to the page number in the Suggested Price List.  Some of these files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open them.

Duro Dyne Regulators

Regulators Menu Map RB-50 RAPIT Bearing Only RB-25T Solid Bearing Threaded RP-1 Rapit Handle RP-2 Rapit Wing Nut RP-3 Rapit Washer KS-7 Jiffy Regulator Set KS-145 Dial Regulator Set KS-195 3/8 Wedge Loc Regulator KSR-195 3/8 Dial Regulator KS-385 3/8 Quadrant Set KS-12 1/2 Quadrant Set JB-1  1/4 Jiffy Bearing Handle K-2 1/4 Dial Regulator KR-3 3/8 Dial Regulator K-3 3/8 Wedge Loc Regulator K-5 1/2 Quadrant and K-4 3/8 Quadrant K-8 1/2 Clamp Quad Round Rod KP-6 1/4 Spring Loc Bearing KP-7 3/8 Spring Loc Bearing KP-8R 1/4 Round End Bearing KP-9R 3/8 Round End Bearing KP-10R 1/2 Round End Bearing KP-8S 1/4 Square End Bearing KP-9S 3/8 Square End Bearing KP-10S 1/2 Square End Bearing RP-1T Rapit Handle for RB-25T JDS and JD Jiffy Dampers

  K-9, 1/2 inch, Clamp Quad-Square Rod
K-9
 

Economy Standoff Regulators

Go To Economy Standoff Regulators for Square or Round Duct

Please select one of the graphics below.  For your reference, the page number on each graphic refers to the page number in the Suggested Price List.  Some of these files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open them.

Duro Dyne Instrument Test Ports
and Vane Rail

Instrument Test Port and Vane Rail Menu Map IP-1 1in Instrument Test Port
IP-2 2in Instrument Test Port PV-1 Perfect Vaner Vane Rail and Junior Vane Rail

Please select one of the graphics below.  For your reference, the page number on each graphic refers to the page number in the Suggested Price List.  Some of these files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open them.

Duro Dyne Access Door Hardware

Access Door Handle Menu Map SP-5 5/16 dia Latch Assembly SP-20 1/2 dia Latch Assembly SP-21 1/2 dia Latch Assembly SL-1 Sash Lock

Please select one of the graphics below.  For your reference, the page number on each graphic refers to the page number in the Suggested Price List.  Some of these files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open them.

Duro Dyne Gasketing & Hinges

Gasketing & Hinges Map Menu GN Neoprene Gasketing GU Urethane Gasketing Butt Hinges No Holes Piano Hinges

Please select one of the graphics below.  For your reference, the page number on each graphic refers to the page number in the Suggested Price List.  Some of these files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open them.

Duro Dyne Dyn-O-Ties and
Installation Tool

Dyn-O-Ties Map Menu Nylon Dyn-O-Ties DIT-2 Dyn-O-Tie Installation Tool

 

Back to Top